Sub. : Summer Vacation duty chart of Secretarial Staff for 15.5.2023

Summer Vacation in the High Court of M.P. will commence w.e.f. 15th May, 2023 to 9th June, 2023. During Summer Vacation, additional Secretarial Staff is required to be deployed and posted with the Hon'ble Vacation Judges sitting on Roster. Due to urgent reasons, for the time being only duty chart for 15.05.2023 is being notified.

The following secretarial staffs are directed to make themselves available to perform their duties during Summer Vacation with the Hon'ble Vacation Judges for the period as mentioned in the table below. In addition to this, the secretarial staff deployed with the Hon'ble Vacation Judges, if sitting in Division Bench, shall also attend the Division Bench and remain present in the Court, till the orders/judgments are finally signed.

The regular secretarial staff posted with the Hon'ble Judges, shall make themselves available on the dates of sitting of Hon'ble Vacation Judges and while proceeding on leave(s) the concerned regular secretarial staff would seek permission of the Hon'ble Judge so as to avoid any inconvenience to the Hon'ble Vacation Judges:-

## VACATION BENCES ON 15.05.2023 (MONDAY)

### Vacation Division Bench-I

Sr.No.	Secretarial Staff deputed in addition to regular staff
1.	Mr. Tarun Kumar Salunke, SrPA
2.	Mr. Naveen Sarathe, SrPA

Sr.No.	Secretarial Staff deputed in addition to regular staff
1.	Mr. Koushlendra Sharan Shukla, Secretary to Judge
2.	Mrs. Loretta Raj, SrPA
3.	Mrs. Bharti Gadge, SrPA
4.	Mr. Manoj Nair, SrPA
5.	Mr. Sateesh Kumar Sen, SrPA
6.	Mrs. Aparna Tripathi, PA

### Vacation Single Bench-I

Sub. : Summer Vacation duty chart of Secretarial Staff for **15.5.2023** 

# Vacation Single Bench-II (After DB-I)

Sr.No.	Secretarial Staff deputed in addition to regular staff
1.	Mr. Naveen Nagdeve, Secretary to Judge
2.	Mr. Mohd. Irfan Siddiqui, SrPA
3.	Mr. Santosh Tiwari, SrPA
4.	Mrs. Poonam Manekar, PA
5.	Mrs. Prarthna Suryavanshi, PA
6.	Mr. Kundan Sharma, SrPA

# Vacation Single Bench-III

Sr.No.	Secretarial Staff deputed in addition to regular staff
1.	Mr. Manzoor Ahmad, Secretary to Judge
2.	Mr. Vinod Tiwari, SrPA
3.	Mr. Sunil Patel, SrPA
4.	Mr. Nitesh Pandey, PA
5.	Mr. Ashish Jain, PA
6.	Mr. Devesh Shrivastava, PA

Therefore, if approved,

.

May circulate to all concerned to note and comply?

**OSD-cum-PPS** 

**REGISTRAR GENERAL**